Books

$21.05
New York Times bestselling author Tilly Bagshawe, continuing the enduring legacy of #1 bestselling suspense author Sidney Sheldon, is back with a new tale of glamour, suspense, and unexpected twists in Sidney Sheldon's The Silent Widow.A young American au pair, Charlotte Clancy, vanishes without a t...
$24.43
A family patriarch's dying proclamation, an enigmatic disappearance, and a century-old curse converge in the shadows of a majestic home on Cape Cod's craggy coast.Thirty-seven-year-old painter Cassandra Mitchell is fourth-generation to live in the majestic Battersea Bluffs, a brooding Queen Anne hom...
$21.05
Right in time for the holidays, comes Allison Brook's second Haunted Library mystery, a perfect present for readers of Jenn McKinlay and Leslie Meier. Twenty million dollars' worth of missing gems bring Carrie Singleton's long-lost and larcenous dad back into her life and it's up to Carrie to clear ...
$24.43
A young woman encounters the killer she accused years earlier--and finds herself drawn back into a vortex of evil she thought she'd left far behind her.A decade after Cadence Lawrence accused the perpetrator in the brutal murder of her high school friend, she's finally put the nightmare to rest. But...
$21.05
In the vein of Lisa Jackson and Julia Maynard, a dark and compulsive mystery about secrets too big for the small town's britches.When secrets are too big to buy, it's worth killing to bury them.Growing up, Laura Mori was constantly overshadowed by her far more successful siblings. She had a tough ti...
$24.43
A gruesome murder in a sleepy 14th-century English village sets the stage for a taut drama laced with witchcraft, depravity, and long-buried secrets.England, 1324--a land rife with superstition and gripped by fear of the Church's holy wrath. When a beggar is murdered in the quiet village of Bottesf...
$24.43
Perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke and Leslie Meier, national bestseller Lucy Burdette's eighth Key West Food Critic mystery sees the return of fan-favorite food critic Hayley Snow, who must once again get to the bottom of a bitter murder. When a killer strikes just before flan time, beloved food crit...
$24.43
Perfect for fans of Carolyn Haines and Donna Andrews, Lillian Bell makes the return with her second Funeral Parlor mystery featuring funeral director Desiree Turner. When an unnatural cause of death finds one of her clients, Desiree must get to the bottom of the murder before she's fitted for a coff...
$21.05
For fans of Rene Denfeld and Shari Lapena comes a rich, atmospheric family drama set in the 1980's following the disappearances of two paperboys from a small midwestern town.It's August 1984, and paperboy Christopher Stewart has gone missing. Hours later, twelve-year-old Sammy Cox hurries home from ...